Dr. Allen Ashworth

Department of Geosciences

North Dakota State University

Fargo ND 58105-5517

phone: 701-231-7919

fax: 701-231-7149

email: ashworth@plains.NoDak.edu

 

Dr. Rosemary Askin

Byrd Polar Research Center

The Ohio State University

108 Scott Hall

1090 Carmack Road

Columbus OH 43210-1002

phone: 614-292-0876

fax: 614-292-4697

email: askin.1@osu.edu

 

Dr. Loren Babcock

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-0358

fax: 614-292-7688

email: babcock.5@osu.edu

 

Dr. Robin E. Bell

Lamont-Doherty Geological

Observatory

Columbia University

PO Box 1000

Palisades NY 10964-8000

phone: 914-365-8827

fax: 914-365-8179

email: robinb@ldeo.columbia.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Scott Borg

Office of Polar Programs

National Science Foundation

4201 Wilson Boulevard

Arlington VA 22230-0001

phone: 703-306-1033

fax: 703-306-0139

email: sborg@nsf.gov

 

 

Ms. Baolu Chen

Byrd Polar Research Center

The Ohio State University

108 Scott Hall

1090 Carmack Road

Columbus OH 43210-1002

phone: 614-292-6531

fax: 614-292-4697

email: chen.582@osu.edu

 

Dr. James Collinson

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-3365

fax: 614-292-4697

email: collinson.1@osu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. George Denton

Department of Geological Sciences and

Institute for Quaternary Studies

University of Maine

306 Boardman Hall

Orono ME 04469-0001

phone: 207-581-2190

fax: 207-581-1203

email: debboes@maine.maine.edu

 

Dr. David Elliot

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-5076

fax: 614-292-7688

email: elliot.1@osu.edu

 

Dr. John EncarnaciË n

Department of Earth and Atmospheric

Science

St. Louis University

3507 Laclede Avenue

St. Louis MO 63103-2101

phone: 314-997-3119

fax: 314-977-3117

email: jpe@eas.slu.edu

 

Dr. Tom Fleming

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-1434

fax: 614-292-7688

email: fleming.1@osu.edu

 

 

 

Dr. John Goodge

Department of Geological Sciences

Southern Methodist University

Dallas TX 75275-0395

phone: 214-768-4140

fax: 214-768-2701

email: jgoodge@mail.smu.edu

 

Dr. Anne Grunow

Byrd Polar Research Center

The Ohio State University

106 Scott Hall

1090 Carmack Road

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-5348

fax: 614-292-4697

email: agrunow@pop.service.ohio-

state.edu

 

Dr. William Hammer

Department of Geology

Augustana College

Rock Island IL 61201-2296

phone: 309-794-7487

fax: 309-794-7422

email: glhammer@augustana.edu

 

Dr. Ralph Harvey

Department of Geological Sciences

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland OH 44106-7216

phone: 216-368-0198

fax: 216-368-3691

email: rph@po.cwru.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Harwood

Department of Geology

University of Nebraska

214 Bessy Hall

Lincoln NE 68588-0340

phone: 402-472-2698

fax: 402-472-4917

email: dharwood@unlinfo.unl.edu

 

Dr. John Isbell

Department of Geosciences

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

PO Box 413

Milwaukee WI 53201

phone: 414-229-2877

fax: 414-229-5452

email: jisbell@cs.uwm.edu

 

Mr. Jeong Woo Kim

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-1434

fax: 614-292-7688

email: jwkim@geology.ohio-state.edu

 

Dr. Larry Krissek

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-1924

fax: 614-292-7688

email: krissek@mps.ohio-state.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mark Kurz

Department of Marine Chemistry and

Geochemistry

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

MS# 25 Clark 421

Woods Hole MA 02543

phone: 508-289-2888

fax: 508-457-2193

email: mkurz@cygnus.whoi.edu

 

Dr. Philip Kyle

Department of Earth and Environmental

Science

New Mexico Institute of Mining and

Technology

Socorro NM 87801

phone: 505-835-5995

fax: 505-835-6436

email: kyle@prism.nmt.edu

 

Dr. Tom Lowell

Department of Geology

University of Cincinnati

500 Geology/Physics

Cincinnati OH 45221-0013

phone: 513-556-4165

fax: 513-556-6931

email: thomas.lowell@uc.edu

 

Dr. Bruce D. Marsh

Department of Earth and Planetary

Science

Johns Hopkins University

3400 Charles Street

Baltimore MD 21218-2680

phone: 410-516-7133

fax: 410-516-7933

email: bmarsh@jhu.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Molly Miller

Department of Geology

Vanderbilt University

5717 Stevenson Court

2201 West End Avenue

Nashville TN 37240-0002

phone: 615-322-3528

fax: 615-322-2138

email: millermf@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu

 

Dr. Tim Paulsen

Byrd Polar Research Center

The Ohio State University

108 Scott Hall

1090 Carmack Road

Columbus OH 43210-1002

phone: 614-292-6639

fax: 614-292-4697

email: paulsen.9@osu.edu

 

Dr. A.J. Rowell

Department of Geology

University of Kansas

Lawrence KS 66045-0001

phone: 913-864-2741

email: arowell@kuhub.cc.ukans.edu

 

Dr. Edith Taylor

Department of Botany

University of Kansas

Lawrence KS 66045-1500

phone: 913-864-3621

fax: 913-864-5321

email: etaylor@falcon.cc.ekans.edu

 

Dr. Les Taylor

147 Summit Road

Springfield PA 19064

phone: 610-543-2252

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Taylor

Department of Botany

University of Kansas

Lawrence KS 66045-1500

phone: 785-864-3625

fax: 785-864-5321

email: ttaylor@falcon.cc.ukans.edu

 

Dr. Jean-Claude Thomas

SAB/MAC/NMD MS 523

USGS National Center

Reston VA 21092

phone: 703-648-6076

fax: 703-648-4227

email: jcthomas@usgs.gov

 

Dr. Ralph Von Frese

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-5635

fax: 614-292-7688

email: vonfrese@osu.edu

 

Dr. Phil Wannamaker

University of Utah/EGI

423 Wakara Way Suite 300

Salt Lake City Utah 84108

phone: 801-581-3549

fax: 801-581-3540

email: pewanna@mines.utah.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Webb

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-7285

fax: 614-292-7688

email: webb.3@osu.edu

 

Dr. Gary Wilson

Institute of Geological and

Nuclear Sciences

PO Box 30-368

Lower Hut, New Zealand

phone: 614-292-6710

fax: 614-292-4697

email: wilsong@geology.ohio-state.edu

 

Dr. Terry Wilson

Byrd Polar Research Center

Department of Geological Sciences

The Ohio State University

125 South Oval Mall

Columbus OH 43210

phone: 614-292-0723

fax: 614-292-7688 OR 614-292-4697

email: Wilson.26@osu.edu

 

Converted - 9/3/98

Sam Creasey (creasey@polarmet1.mps.ohio-state.edu)